We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Executive Committee 2021

Chair, David Ellams

Membership Development Officer, Greg Spruce

David Ellams, candidate for Church Aston and Lilleshall

Greg Spruce, Candidate for Woodside

Secretary, Thomas Janke

Treasurer, Sally Wiggin

Thomas New Pic

Sally Wiggin, Edgmond and Ercall Magna Candidate

Diversity Officer, Cathy Salter

Data Officer, Paul Howard

Paul Howard

Youth and Student Officer, Molly Morgan

Molineux Morgan

Honorary President, Diana Wright

Diana Wright, our retiring treasurer

Ordinary member, David Goodall

Ordinary member, Irene Evans

Ordinary member, Kim Tonks

Ordinary member, Ricky Wise

Kim Tonks